Taylor Swift

 

Friday, December 5
Staples Center, Los Angeles

Merle Haggard
Tuesday, December 9
The Canyon, Agoura Hills

Frankie Ballard
Friday, December 12
House of Blues, Anaheim

Love And Theft
Friday, December 12
Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill, Rancho Cucamonga

Frankie Ballard
Saturday, December 13
House of Blues, West Hollywood

The Charlie Daniels Band
Sunday, December 14
Valley Performing Arts Center, Northridge

Willie Nelson
Tuesday, January 6
City National Grove of Anaheim

Eric Church (w/Dwight Yoakam)
Thursday, January 22
Save Mart Center, Fresno

Eric Church (w/Dwight Yoakam)
Friday, January 23
Staples Center, Los Angeles

Travis Tritt
Thursday, January 29
Fred Kavli Theater, Thousand Oaks

Eric Church
Thursday, February 5
SAP Center, San Jose

Wynonna
Thursday, February 12
Heritage Theater, Campbell

Wynonna
Saturday, February 14
La Mirada Theater For The Performing Arts, La Mirada

Alan Jackson (w/Jon Pardi and Brandy Clark)
Friday, February 27
Nokia Theater, Los Angeles

Jason Aldean with Cole Swindell
Friday, July 24
Chumash Grandstand Arena, Mid State Fair

Brantley Gilbert with Special Guest
Sunday, July 26
Chumash Grandstand Arena, Mid State Fair